You are here

Faculty & Staff

Adhikari, Deergha
​Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6845
C00252059@louisiana.edu
Moody 352
Austin, Wes
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6047
waustin@louisiana.edu
Moody 355
Blanchard, Marguerite
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-2071
blanchard@louisiana.edu
Moody 206
Boudreaux, Denis
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6670
C00252049@louisiana.edu
Moody 341
Das, Praveen
​Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6656
praveendas@louisiana.edu
Moody 351
Ferguson, Bill
Department  of Economics and Finance, G. Frank Purvis, Jr./LEQSF Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Insurance & Risk Management
(337) 482-6664
rmi@louisiana.edu
Moody 323
Gardner, D. Clay
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6496
dclaygardner@louisiana.edu
Moody 302
Greco, Tony
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6669
C00250303@louisiana.edu
Moody 321
Heath, Cary
Department Head, Economics and Finance
(337) 482-5728
cary@louisiana.edu
Moody 326
Luquette, Mary
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-2917
fox@louisiana.edu
Moody 349
McNulty, Julie
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6662
julie.mcnulty@louisiana.edu
Moody 326
Must, John
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6098
john.must@louisiana.edu
Moody 249
Rao, Spuma
​Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6099
srao@louisiana.edu
Moody 325
Skinner, Sarah
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6630
sskinner@louisiana.edu
Moody 346
Slater, Maria
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6658
maria.slater@louisiana.edu
Moody 255
Wagner, Gary
Department of Economics and Finance, Acadiana Business Economist/BORSF Endowed Chair in Economics
(337) 482-5381
gary.wagner@louisiana.edu
Moody 305
Wilson, Linus
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6209
linuswilson@louisiana.edu
Moody 253