You are here

Faculty & Staff

Deergha Adhikari, Ph.D.
​Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6845
C00252059@louisiana.edu
Moody 352
Wes Austin, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6047
waustin@louisiana.edu
Moody 355
Marguerite Blanchard, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-2071
blanchard@louisiana.edu
Moody 350

Brian Bolton, Ph.D.
Dwight W. Andrus Jr./BORSF Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Finance
Department of Economics and Finance
brian.bolton@louisiana.edu
Moody 203

Denis Boudreaux, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6670
C00252049@louisiana.edu
Moody 341
Praveen Das, Ph.D.
​Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6656
praveendas@louisiana.edu
Moody 351
Fred Davis, J.D.
Business Law Instructor
(337) 482-5387
fwd0103@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 250
Chase Edwards, J.D., MBA
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-6217
edwards@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 265
Bill Ferguson
Department of Economics and Finance, G. Frank Purvis, Jr./LEQSF Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Insurance & Risk Management
(337) 482-6664
rmi@louisiana.edu
Moody 323
D. Clay Gardner, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6496
dclaygardner@louisiana.edu
Moody 338
Tony Greco, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6669
C00250303@louisiana.edu
Moody 321
Cary Heath, Ph.D.
Professor
(337) 482-5728
cary@louisiana.edu
Moody 219
Mary Luquette, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-2917
fox@louisiana.edu
Moody 349
Julie McNulty
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6662
julie.mcnulty@louisiana.edu
Moody 326
John Must, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6098
john.must@louisiana.edu
Moody 249
Javier Portillo
Department of Economics and Finance
javier.portillo@louisiana.edu
Moody 346
Spuma Rao, DBA
​Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6099
srao@louisiana.edu
Moody 325
Sarah Skinner, Ph.D.
Department Head
(337) 482-6630
sskinner@louisiana.edu
Moody 326
Maria Slater, MS
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6658
maria.slater@louisiana.edu
Moody 255
Gary Wagner, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
Acadiana Business Economist/BORSF Endowed Chair in Economics
(337) 482-5381
gary.wagner@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 221
Linus Wilson, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6209
linuswilson@louisiana.edu
Moody 253